Walter Stridick


The Walt Whitman Association would like to thank the many donors who have given to the Bernadette Stridick Award in honor of the late Walter Stridick:

Gerard and Dorothea Addezio

Atlantic Installation, LLC

Barry and Judy Bannet

Bruce E. and Janet G. Betz

Marlene M. Corris

Michael J. and M. Theresa Dolan

Donald L. Edelmayer Jr. and Mariann T. Edelmayer

Equipco Phillips Corporation

William H. and Mary M. Finck

Richard D. and G. Pauline Forster

Bonita V. and Joseph Genovese

Joan P. Green

Carol T. Heller

Jane E. Homon and Peter J. Homon Jr.

Doris, Erlene, Maureen Irvin and Joseph Meshanic

William J. and Florence L. Jarrett

William J. Kline Jr. and Susan E. Kline

Patricia A. and James N. Kuni

Donna L. Lowe

Ben and Carol McKay

Joseph S. and Carol A. McKay

Theresa McKenny

Stephen J. and Florence Taylor Mihaich

Magda Nieuweboer

Elizabeth Paprzycki and Christine Mitses

Donald P. and Patricia Reif

Edward M. Resovsky

Lawrence and Orna T. Rosenthal

Sandra T. and Glen P. Sampson

Linda P. Shockley

Francis N. and Diane E. Sinatra

Beverly and Valerie Smentkowski

Terrence R. Smith and Cathryn Edge-Smith

The Trinity Episcopal Church

Joan P. and Francis Vennell

Arleen B. Zalewski

Eugene M. Zalewski

Andre C. and Anne M. Zazzera